2023 Cerritos College Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Runs 42
Batting Avg. .288
On Base % .408
Slugging % .333
Home Runs 0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
January
Fri., Jan. 20 at Antelope Valley # Scrimmage 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 21 vs. Antelope Valley # Scrimmage 12:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 27 at Fullerton Tickets: $5.00 adults and $3.00 children/seniors - Cash Only - Parking Permits Required L, 12-2 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. Fullerton L, 7-4 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 vs. Los Angeles Pierce 4th Annual SoCal Challenge W, 19-6 Final
Fri., Feb. 03 vs. Los Angeles Valley 4th Annual SoCal Challenge (Game moved up from 2:00 p.m.) W, 9-4 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. San Joaquin Delta 4th Annual SoCal Challenge L, 12-8 Final
Tue., Feb. 07 vs. Golden West 1:30 PM
Thu., Feb. 09 at Santa Ana 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Santa Ana 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 14 at College of the Desert 1:30 PM
Thu., Feb. 16 vs. College of the Desert 1:30 PM
Tue., Feb. 21 at Mt. San Antonio * 2:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 23 vs. Mt. San Antonio * 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 25 at Mt. San Antonio * 12:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 28 at Rio Hondo * 2:00 PM
 
March
Thu., Mar. 02 vs. Rio Hondo * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 04 at Rio Hondo * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 07 vs. Pasadena City * 2:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 09 at Pasadena City * 2:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Pasadena City * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 14 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * 2:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 16 at Los Angeles Harbor * 2:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 21 at Compton * 2:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 23 vs. Compton * 2:30 PM
Sat., Mar. 25 at Compton * 12:00 PM
Tue., Mar. 28 vs. East Los Angeles * 2:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 at East Los Angeles * 2:30 PM
Fri., Mar. 31 vs. Victor Valley 2:30 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. East Los Angeles * 12:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 05 vs. Fresno City @ Elks Field (Santa Maria) Allan Hancock Tournament 6:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 06 vs. Merced @ Elks Field (Santa Maria) Allan Hancock Tournament 1:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 07 at Allan Hancock Allan Hancock Tournament 2:30 PM
Tue., Apr. 11 at El Camino * 2:30 PM
Wed., Apr. 12 vs. Chaffey Rescheduled from 1/31 2:00 PM
Thu., Apr. 13 vs. El Camino * 2:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at El Camino * 12:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 25 vs. Long Beach City * 2:30 PM
Thu., Apr. 27 at Long Beach City * 2:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. Long Beach City * 2:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold team: Home event