2019 Cerritos College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-0-1
Pct. .917
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-0
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 6
Goals 10
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .149
Shots/ game 11.2
GAA 0.36
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
August
Fri., Aug. 23 vs. College of the Desert W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Aug. 27 vs. Fullerton W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Aug. 30 at Hartnell Hartnell Tournament W, 2-0 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Fresno City @ Hartnell Hartnell Tournament - Cerritos won the tournament on PKs (3-1) T, 0-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 at Golden West W, 1-0 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 vs. Oxnard W, 2-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 at San Diego City 4:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 20 at Cuyamaca 4:30 PM
Tue., Sep. 24 at Taft 4:00 PM
 
October
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. Norco 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. Compton * 2:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 11 at El Camino * 4:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 15 vs. East Los Angeles * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 18 at Los Angeles Harbor * 3:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 22 at Rio Hondo * 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Mt. San Antonio * 4:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Pasadena City * SCC 2:00 PM
Tue., Nov. 05 vs. Long Beach City * SCC 1:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. TBA * @ El Camino South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Tue., Nov. 12 vs. TBA * @ El Camino South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
Fri., Nov. 15 vs. TBA * @ El Camino South Coast Conference Tournament TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event