2019-20 Cerritos College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
September
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. TBA @ Santa Ana Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional) TBA
Sun., Sep. 29 vs. TBA @ Santa Ana Fall Showcase (Non-Traditional) TBA
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at MiraCosta 5:00 PM
Thu., Nov. 07 vs. TBA @ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament TBA
Fri., Nov. 08 vs. TBA @ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament TBA
Sat., Nov. 09 vs. TBA @ Riverside City Riverside City Tournament TBA
Fri., Nov. 15 at College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Crossover 4:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Reedley @ College of the Sequoias College of the Sequoias Crossover 1:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 20 vs. Grossmont 5:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 22 at Chaffey 5:00 PM
 
December
Fri., Dec. 06 vs. TBA @ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Tournament TBA
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. TBA @ Irvine Valley Irvine Valley Tournament TBA
Mon., Dec. 16 at Orange Coast 5:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 18 vs. Golden West 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. TBA @ Fullerton Fullerton Tournament TBA
Sun., Dec. 29 vs. TBA @ Fullerton Fullerton Tournament TBA
Mon., Dec. 30 vs. TBA @ Fullerton Fullerton Tournament TBA
 
January
Fri., Jan. 10 at Pasadena City 6:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. East Los Angeles 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 17 vs. Mt. San Antonio @ El Camino TBA
Wed., Jan. 22 at Los Angeles Harbor * 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 24 vs. Long Beach City * SCC 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 29 at El Camino * 5:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 31 at Compton * 5:00 PM
 
February
Wed., Feb. 05 vs. Los Angeles Southwest * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Los Angeles Harbor * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 12 at Long Beach City * SCC 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. El Camino * 5:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 19 vs. Compton * 5:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 21 at Los Angeles Southwest * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event